Sir Ian Barker QC * (Auckland, New Zealand) ian.barker@xtra.co.nz                    
Graeme Christie  (Auckland, New Zealand) graeme.christie@bankside.co.nz                    
David Connor  (Auckland, New Zealand) david.connor@davidconnor.co.nz                    
Nick Davidson QC  (Auckland, New Zealand) Nicholas@davidsonqc.co.nz                   View profile 
Anna Kirk  (Auckland, New Zealand) anna@annakirk.co.nz                   View profile 
Lauren Lindsay  (Auckland, New Zealand) lauren.lindsay@bankside.co.nz                    
Royden Hindle  (Auckland, New Zealand) royden@roydenhindle.co.nz                   View profile 
Derek Firth *  (Auckland, New Zealand) derek@derekfirth.com                    
Simon Foote *  (Auckland, New Zealand) swbf@simonfoote.co.nz                    
Thomas Geuther  (Wellington, New Zealand) Thomas.Geuther@nz.ey.com                    
Derek Johnston *  (Wellington, New Zealand) derek.johnston@chambers.co.nz             View profile 
Kenneth Johnston  (Wellington, New Zealand) k-johnston@clear.net.nz              
Timothy Lindsay  (Auckland, New Zealand) timothy.lindsay@lindsay-la.com             View profile 
Peter William Jones *  (Auckland, New Zealand) aucklaw@gmail.com              
Daniel Kalderimis *  (Wellington, New Zealand) daniel.kalderimis@chapmantripp.com             View profile 
David Kreider *  (Auckland, New Zealand) arbitrator@davidkreider.com             View profile 
Nicole Smith *  (Tauranga, New Zealand) nicole@nicolesmith.co.nz             View profile 
John Walton  (Auckland, New Zealand) john@johnwalton.co.nz             View profile 
Tom Weston QC  (Christchurch, New Zealand) tomweston@xtra.co.nz              
David Williams QC *  (Auckland, New Zealand) david.williams@darwilliams.co.nz              
Robert Kirkness  (Wellington, New Zealand) Robert.Kirkness@chambers.co.nz             View profile
Polly Pope polly.pope@russellmcveagh.com             View profile
Sophie East Sophie.East@bellgully.com              
Campbell Walker QC                
Stephen Jagusch  (London, England) stephenjagusch@quinnemanuel.com              
Paul A Key QC  (London, England) pkey@essexcourt.net              
Nicola Swan  (London, England) nswan@debevoise.com             View profile 
Richard McGrane  (London, England) richard.mcgrane@dlapiper.com              
Wendy Miles  (London, England) wjmiles@debevoise.com              
Murray Pickering QC  (London, England) Clerks@20essexst.com    
Audley Sheppard  (London, England) audley.sheppard@cliffordchance.com    
Benedict Tompkins *  (London, England) benedict.tompkins@gmail.com   View profile 
James Rogers  (London, England) james.rogers@nortonrosefulbright.com   View profile 
Jason Fry *  (Paris, France) Jason.Fry@CliffordChance.com    
Andrew Tetley  (Paris, France) atetley@reedsmith.com    
Peter Thorp *  (Paris, France) contact@thorparbitrator.com   View profile
Katherine Belton *  (Dusseldorf, Germany) k.belton@heuking.de    
Sarah Grimmer  (Hong Kong) sgrimmer@hkiac.org    
James Hosking *  (New York, United States) j.hosking@chaffetzlindsey.com    
Professor Benedict Kingsbury  (New York, United States) benedict.kingsbury@nyu.edu                                            
Rob Palmer *  (Singapore) Rob.Palmer@ashurst.com                             View profile 
David Cairns *  (Madrid, Spain) d.cairns@arbitration.es                             View profile 
Domitille Baizeau  (Geneva, Switzerland)  dbaizeau@lalive.ch                              


  

* Denotes members available to sit as arbitrators and for whom CV’s are available